OFFER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1. INTRODUCTION

a. The ESP, in acting as an agent for the Applicant, is providing the HK eIPO White Form Service for CN Logistics. This is the designated website or mobile application (this “Platform”) to receive HK eIPO White Form applications for shares of CN Logistics in relation to its Hong Kong Public Offering. As far as the provision of the HK eIPO White Form Service is concerned, the ESP is not the agent for CN Logistics or any other parties involved in the Hong Kong Public Offering.

b. The Applicant must read through these Offer Terms and Conditions (the "Offer Terms and Conditions") carefully before applying for securities through this Platform. By pressing the "I Agree" button displayed at the end of this page, you confirmed that you have read, understood and accepted the Service Terms and Conditions, the Offer Terms and Conditions and other provisions in the Prospectus and on this Platform (collectively, these “Terms”) and agree to be bound by these Terms, and wish to proceed with your application. If you do not wish to proceed further or are unable to agree to these Terms, you must not continue accessing this Platform.

c. Unless otherwise stated, terms used on this Platform bear the same meaning as in the Prospectus dated 30/09/2020 and issued in relation to the Hong Kong Public Offering.

2. PROSPECTUS

a. Applicants may view the electronic version of the Prospectus via the HKExnews website of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (http://www.hkexnews.hk). Hard copies of the Prospectus are available at locations referred to in the Prospectus.

b. The offer or invitation to acquire the Hong Kong Public Offer Shares is made solely by means of the Prospectus and any subscription of the Hong Kong Public Offer Shares should be made solely on the basis of the information contained in the Prospectus and NOT on any information falling outside the Prospectus, such as that contained in promotional/marketing materials and/or media coverage that may accompany the Hong Kong Public Offering. No offer or invitation to acquire the Hong Kong Public Offer Shares is being made by or in connection with information or data on this Platform.

c. You should carefully read the Prospectus for important information about CN Logistics before deciding to invest in the Hong Kong Public Offer Shares. If you are in any doubt as to any aspect of your investment, you should obtain independent professional advice before you decide to invest.

3. APPLYING FOR THE HONG KONG PUBLIC OFFER SHARES

You can obtain further information and instructions on how to apply for the Hong Kong Public Offer Shares in the section headed "How to Apply for Hong Kong Public Offer Shares" in the Prospectus.

4. ACCESS TO APPLICATION via this Platform

Your access to the application via this Platform is conditional on your acknowledging and accepting the following terms of access (which will be relied on by CN Logistics in deciding whether or not to allocate any Hong Kong Public Offer Shares in response to your application):

a. You confirm that you have been given sufficient opportunity to access and read the Prospectus and the information disclosed therein. You confirm that you are eligible to apply for the Hong Kong Public Offer Shares, that you are outside the United States and are not a U.S. person as defined in Regulation S of the U.S. Securities Act of 1933, as amended. You further confirm that you are not acting as an agent of a U.S. person.

b. You confirm that you have read, understood and accepted the Offer Terms and Conditions, application procedures and other provisions set out in the Prospectus and agree to be bound by them.

c. You confirm that you will rely only on the information and representations contained in the Prospectus in making your application.

d. You confirm that you have read, understood and accepted the Service Terms and Conditions and any other terms and conditions set out on this Platform, including all disclaimers, indemnities, exclusions and limitations therein.

e. You authorize the ESP to submit your application for the Hong Kong Public Offer Shares to CN Logistics through this Platform and agree that the ESP is entitled to disclose your application information, including but not limited to your personal information, to all eIPO Providers and Affiliates.

f. You acknowledge that the ESP is not responsible and shall not be liable for any loss, expense, damage or cost whatsoever suffered or incurred by you or any other party arising from the effects of accessing and using third party websites via hyperlinks provided on this Platform or software on or available from this Platform. You further acknowledge and agree to assume all risks associated with conducting transactions and communications through the internet or other telecommunications facilities.

g. You agree that your application, any acceptance of it and the resulting contract will be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("HKSAR").

發售條款及條件

1. 引言

a. 電子招股服務商作為申請人的代理,為嘉泓物流提供網上白表服務。此為接受申購嘉泓物流香港公開發售股份的網上白表申請的指定網站或流動應用程式 (「本平台」)。就提供網上白表服務而言,電子招股服務商並非為嘉泓物流或參與香港公開發售的任何一方的代理。

b. 在透過本平台申請證券之前,申請人應仔細閱讀此發售條款及條件 (「發售條款及條件」)。在按下本頁末尾的「本人同意」鍵時,閣下即確認已閱讀、理解並接受服務條款及條件,發售條款及條件,以及招股書和本平台所載的其他條文( 統稱「條款」),並且同意受該條款所約束,且欲繼續進行閣下的申請。如閣下不欲繼續進行或不能同意任何上述條文,則請勿繼續使用本平台。

c. 除非另有說明,本平台中所用的詞語應具有嘉泓物流於30/09/2020就香港公開發售刊發的招股書相同的涵義。

2. 招股書

a. 申請人可從香港交易及結算所有限公司的披露易網站 (http://www.hkexnews.hk) 讀取電子版的招股書。招股書的印刷本可於招股書內所述地點索取。

b. 發售或邀請購入香港公開發售股份僅載列於招股書內,且任何認購香港公開發售股份均僅應根據招股書所載的資料進行,而並非任何招股書範圍以外的資料如有關發售的宣傳 / 推廣資料及 / 或傳媒報導。本平台或本平台所刊載的資料或數據並非作出有關發售或邀請認購香港公開發售股份。

c. 在決定投資於香港公開發售股份前,閣下須仔細閱讀招股書以瞭解關於嘉泓物流的重要資料。如閣下對投資的任何方面有疑問,閣下應在決定投資前徵詢獨立專業意見。

3. 申請香港公開發售股份

閣下可於招股書「如何申請香港公開發售股份」一節獲取有關如何申請香港公開發售股份的進一步資料和指示。

4. 由本平台作出的申請

能否由本平台作出申請視乎閣下是否已確認及接受以下條款 (嘉泓物流會根據此等條款決定是否對閣下之申請分配任何香港公開發售股份):

a. 閣下確定已獲提供所有的機會讀取和閱讀招股書和該文件中所披露的資料。閣下確定符合資格申請香港公開發售股份,並非處於美國,亦不屬於1933年美國證券法 (經修訂) 項下S條例界定的美國人士。閣下亦確定並非擔任某美國人士的代理。

b. 閣下確定已閱讀、理解、接受發售條款及條件、申請程序以及招股書中載列的其他條文,並同意受此等條款/條文約束。

c. 閣下確定僅會根據招股書中載列的資料和陳述作出閣下的申請。

d. 閣下確定已閱讀、理解並接受服務條款及條件以及本平台載列的任何其他條款及條件,包括其中的所有免責聲明、賠償、豁免及限制的條款。

e. 閣下授權電子招股服務商可透過本平台向嘉泓物流提交閣下的香港公開發售股份申請,閣下亦同意電子招股服務商有權向所有電子招股供應商及關聯人披露閣下申請的資料,包括但不限於閣下的個人資料。

f. 閣下確認電子招股服務商就閣下或任何其他人由於本平台提供的超連接或軟體而連接和使用第三方網站導致的後果而蒙受或招致的任何損失、費用、損害或開支並不負責亦不承擔任何責任。閣下且確認及同意承擔與透過互聯網或其他通訊設施進行交易及通訊相關的所有風險。

g. 閣下同意閣下的申請、申請接納以及據此訂立的合約將受香港特別行政區 (「香港特區」) 法律的管轄並按其解釋。